Free

BEST/Spiritual BEST Healing Session Open House June 2024

BEST (Bio Energetic Synchronization Technique) and Spiritual BEST are powerful healing modalities that help resolve stuck energy, clear Karma, upgrade your physical and energetic bodies, and incite peace and relaxed states so that you experience healing on all levels. 

Join us for a powerful session and experience these common outcomes:

  •  enhanced wellbeing
  •  increased energy
  • more clarity
  •  removal of subconscious blocks and stuck emotions
  •  amplified calm and relaxation
  • moving into the flow of life 

Please note - the session replay will be available for 48 hours 

Date:

June 26

Time:

5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Length:

 45 minutes - 1 hour

Where:

on Zoom

FYI:

-We don't need to be able to see each other; you just want to be able to hear the instructions clearly

-BEST treatments are gentle, effective and safe for all individuals

-If someone in your home would also like to join the session, that's great! Please invite anyone in your space who you feel will benefit. 


Fill out the details on the top right side of this page and click "Complete my purchase". You'll receive an email with all the session details.

This month's open house is free!

IMPORTANT: Make sure that you click the Subscribe to our email list box. Otherwise we can't send you the information on how to access the session.

ALSO IMPORTANT: Selling people's info is just ew. Your info is safe here and we respect your privacy.