$75.00 CAD

9D Breathwork Session July 29 CAD

This journey is designed to support you in effectively reprogramming your subconscious mind. 

You'll be guided through gentle down-regulation breathing with a short period of activation to prepare your mind and body for deep transformation. 

Various powerful technologies are used to help release old limiting patterns and create new empowering ones. 

Join us for a powerful journey and experience these common outcomes:

  • Profound relaxation: stress and tension melt away through gentle breathing techniques and guidance
  • Heightened awareness: explore the subconscious mind in an inviting and empowering way
  • Transform the garden of your subconscious mind: plant seeds for a brighter, more fulfilling future
  • Clear out limiting beliefs: help your mind release what's no longer serving you to make room for what you're calling in and make manifesting a breeze 

Session replay will be available for 48 hours following the broadcast

Date:

Monday July 29

Time:

8am Pacific/9am Mountain/10am Central/11am Eastern

Length:

 2 hours

Where:

on Zoom

FYI:

-Please set up your phone or computer so that I can see you lying on your mat. 

-Do not eat for 2 hours prior to the session so your body can focus on releasing rather than digesting

-No experience or particular skillset is necessary for 9D Breathwork

-Breathwork is safe for all individuals except for those on heavy medication for schizophrenia; there are modifications for all other health issues 


Fill out the details on the top right side of this page and click "Complete my purchase". You'll receive an email with all the course details.

Prefer to pay in USD? Click here

IMPORTANT: Make sure that you click the Subscribe to our email list box. Otherwise we can't send you the information on how to access the course.

ALSO IMPORTANT: Selling people's info is just ew. Your info is safe here and we respect your privacy.